Contacts

Head Office

Th Brunius & Co AB
PO Box 2516
SE- 403 17 Gothenburg, Sweden
Office: Kungsgatan 12
Phone +46 31 10 57 00
Fax +46 31 10 57 37
Email info@thbrunius.com

Paul Brunius

CEO
Area Manager North Africa, Pakistan and Turkey

+46-31-10 57 29

+46-708-63 06 66

paul.brunius@thbrunius.com

Martin Reimertz

Commercial Manager

Area Manager Asia

+46-31-10 57 28

+46-708-10 57 51

martin.reimertz@thbrunius.com

Sales

Alexander Ingeborn

Area Manager Middle East & Asia

+46-31-10 57 10

+46-703-10 57 10

alexander.ingeborn@thbrunius.com

Andrea Järund Salvador

Area Manager Central America, Colombia & Ecuador

+46-31-10 57 14

+46-708-10 57 90

andrea.salvador@thbrunius.com

Maritza Jakobsson

Sales Director Latin America

+46-31-10 57 34

+46-733-24 02 67

maritza.jakobsson@thbrunius.com

Martin Reimertz

Commercial Manager

Area Manager Asia

+46-31-10 57 28

+46-708-10 57 51

martin.reimertz@thbrunius.com

Paul Brunius

CEO
Area Manager North Africa, Pakistan and Turkey

+46-31-10 57 29

+46-708-63 06 66

paul.brunius@thbrunius.com

Petra Rydergård

Area Manager East and South Africa
+46-31-10 57 20
+46-708-10 57 31

petra.rydergard@thbrunius.com

Shipping & Documentation

Ingrid Löf

+46-31-10 57 24

+46-708-73 73 83

ingrid.lof@thbrunius.com

Thomas Quirbach

+46-31-10 57 31

+46-702-95 14 27

thomas.quirbach@thbrunius.com